Department of 
Cellular and Integrative Physiology
Location
Main Campus
7703 Floyd Curl Drive 
San Antonio, TX  78229
(210) 567 - 4114

South Texas Research Facility 
8403 Floyd Curl Dr
San Antonio, TX 78229
(210) 567 - 4114

Hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Saturday
Sunday
Contact Us
8 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 5 PM
8 AM - 5 PM

Closed
Closed
Michelle Pena, MBA, CPA 
Administrator, Department of Physiology
penam4@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4327, Room 3.049V.2, Long Campus
Pamela Tyler
Assistant to the Chair
tyler@uthscsa.edu
210-562-9207, Room 236.1, STRF
Leticia Davila
Budget Analyst-Intermediate
davila@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4321, Room 3.041V-2, Long Campus
Lyudmila Grinshpan
Senior Research Coordinator
Grinshpan@uthscsa.edu
210-567-6559, Room 3.041V-3, Long Campus.
Rachel Cox
Research Coordinator
Coxr3@uthscsa.edu
210-562-9200, Room 208, STRF
Eric Snow
Biomedical Engineer-Associate
snowe@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4351, Room 3.073V, Long Campus
Tanya Davila
Program Coordinator
Davilat3@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4381, Room 3.049V, Long Campus
Catherine Stumpff
Administrative Assistant - Associate
Stumpff@uthscsa.edu
210-567-4114 Room3.041 V-1, Long Campus