Department of 
Cellular and Integrative Physiology
Postdoctoral Fellows
Elena Mironova 
Mironova@uthscsa.edu
Jon Berman Ph.D

Nina Boiko Ph.D
Boiko@uthscsa.edu
Crystal Archer
ArcherC@uthscsa.edu
Nadia Maruyama
Oliveiramaru@uthscsa.edu
Caroline Gusson Shimoura
Almeidalima@uthscsa.edu
Nathan Mitchell
MitchellN@uthscsa.edu
Allison Doyle Brackley
DoyleA@uthscsa.edu
Vladislav Bugay
Bugay@uthscsa.edu
Fabio Borges Vigil
BorgesVigil@uthscsa.edu
Chase Carver
CarverC@uthscsa.edu
Audrey Hager
HagerA@uthscsa.edu
Yansheng Feng
FengY@uthscsa.edu
Lee Gilman, 
GillmanT@uthscsa.edu
Elizabeth Gould
GouldEA@uthscsa.edu
Candice Van Skike
VanSkike@uthscsa.edu
Eunjung Kim
KimE3@uthscsa.edu
Tabita Kreko-Pierce
Kreko@uthscsa.edu



Shailesh Khatri 
KhatriSN@uthscsa.edu
Bumhee Lee
LeeB5@uthscsa.edu
Julia Saifetyrova
Saifetyarova@uthscsa.edu

Anna Taylor
Tayloram@uthscsa.edu

Qian Shi
ShiQ@uthscsa.edu

Murat Orybayev
Orynbayev@uthscsa.edu





Victor De La Rosa
DelaRosaJime@uthscsa.edu
Jennifer Parrott
Postdoctoral Fellow
Ashish Singha, Ph.D.
Singhaa@uthscsa.edu